Travel Partners

Here at the Junk we recognise that, whilst our team can help with your domestic travel, many people find it easier to book their diving liveaboard vacation with a dive travel agent/tour operator to receive a full dive and travel package.

Partners

Dive Tour Operators and Dive Travel Agencies

The following are a selection of prefered Tour Operators with whom we are partnered. You may choose to book your liveaboard experience with any of them with full confidence in their support and knowledge of the dive industry, our boat and the destinations we dive.

Argentina

-Fernando Andres Reznik www.divingpassport.com

Australia

-Allways Dive Expeditions www.allwaysdive.com.au
-Dive Adventures www.diveadventures.com.au
-Diversion Dive Travel www.diversiondivetravel.com.au

Austria

-Fish and Trips www.fish-trips.com
-Schöner Tauchen Austria www.schoener-tauchen.at
-Tropical Seas GmbH www.tropical-seas.at
-WATERWORLD – Werner Thiele KG www.waterworld.at

Belgium

-Travel and Joy www.travelandjoy.be
-Wild Water Trails www.wildwater.be

Canada

-Faces of the Sea www.facesofthesea.com
-Fly & Sea Dive Adventures www.flyandsea.com

France

-Dive Advice Travel www.diveadvice.com
-Fun & Fly www.fun-and-fly.com
-H2O Voyage www.h2ovoyage.com
-Ultramarina www.ultramarina.com

Germany

-Beluga Reisen GmbH www.belugareisen.de
-Drop Off Diving Adventures www.drop-off.de
-Roger Tours www.rogertours.de
-Schöner Tauchen Germany www.schoener-tauchen.de
-Tauchertraum www.tauchertraum.com
-Tourmare Reisen GmBH & Co www.tourmare.de
-Wiro Dive www.wirodive.de
-Worldwide Diving Tauchservice GmbH www.worldwidediving.de
-Aqua Active Agency www.aquaactive.de

Hong Kong

-Dive The World www.dive-the-world.com/

Indonesia

-VIFA Holiday Indonesia www.liveaboards-indonesia.com
-Aqua Marine Diving www.aquamarinediving.com
-Thalassa Dive Center www.thalassa.net

Italy

-Albatros Top Boat www.albatrostopboat.com
-Aquadiving Tours www.aquadiving.it

Mexico

-Mare Nostrum Expediciones www.marenostrum.com.mx

Netherlands

-Diving World Nederland www.divingworld.nl
-Scuba Dive Asia www.scubadiveasia.com
-Diving Holidays www.divingholidays.nl

Philippines

-Amontillado Beach & Dive Resort www.amontilladoresort.com
-Infinite Blue Diving www.infinitebluediving.com

Poland

-Schöner Tauchen Poland www.nurkowania.pl

Russia

-Safari Tour Travel Company www.safari-tour.com

Singapore

-The Submersibles www.thesubmersibles.com

Spain

– Ultima Frontera www.ultima-frontera.com

Scandinavia – Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark


– Scuba Travel Scandinavia www.scubatravel.se
– Natureventyr AS www.natureventyr.com

Switzerland

-Dive and Travel www.diveandtravel.ch
-Manta Reisen www.manta.ch

Thailand

-Agent Liveaboard www.agentliveaboard.com
-Dive and Cruise www.dive-and-cruise.com
-Just Dive It www.justdiveit.com
-Siam Dive and Sail www.siamdivers.com

United Kingdom

-Blue O Two www.blueotwo.com
-Dive Worldwide www.diveworldwide.com
-Dive Quest www.divequest.co.uk
-Equator Diving www.equatordiving.com
-Liveaboard.com www.liveaboard.com
-Maldives Scuba Tours www.scubascuba.com
-Regaldive www.regaldive.co.uk

United States

-Amazing Adventures Travel www.amazingadventurestravel.com
-Blue Kirio Diving www.bluekirio.com
-Bluewater Dive Travel www.bluewaterdivetravel.com
-Caradonna Worldwide Dive Adventures www.caradonna.com
-Deep Blue Adventures www.deepblueadventures.com
-Island Dreams Travel www.divetrip.com
-Island Exposure Inc www.islandexposure.us
-Poseidon Dive Adventures www.poseidondiveadventures.com
-Reef and Rainforest www.reefrainforest.com
-Scuba Travel Ventures Inc www.scubatravelventures.com
-Scuba X Travel Inc www.scubaxtravel.com
-Single Divers www.singledivers.com
-South Pacific Island Travel www.spislandtravel.com
-Turquoise Travel Adventures Inc. www.ttadiver.com
-Ultimate Dive Travel www.ultimatedivetravel.com
-Volivoli Resort www.volivoliresort.com
-World of Diving www.worldofdiving.com
Should any of our listed agents not fulfill your expectations, please contact our reservations team directly.